Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel, friendly and courteous staff.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Shuttle to and from airport, free breakfast, and shuttle rides up to a 5 mile radius around hotel.
Cons: The room could have been a little cleaner. Bed skirt and carpet were dirty. Bath tub and toilet low to floor. Elevated toilet seat would be better.
Location: Many restaurants and nearby shopping near facility.
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Everyone was nice and accommodating. Staff went above and beyond call of duty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Well location was abit confusing to locate as there are three of the same in the area. The associate helped us to the correct LocAtion and it was late but all was well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Checked in late did not have front desks full attention preoccupied with family members and children. Pull out couch did not have sheets and had to go to front desk to get. I feel that they should of been brought to my room. Have stayed at other hotels that offer breakfast in morning it they where much better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Angela Cooley General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel was nice and close to the airport and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Beautiful & peaceful stay, the staff was so friendly and attentive, I received a warm greeting from each and every staff that I came in contact with. I appreciated the clean comfortable room, the bed was so comfortable it felt like home , nice hot tub, and my family & I enjoyed the continental breakfast, fitness room. We would love to come back and stay again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Min. Henry from Fulton Co, Georgia

Not worth your stay even at a great rate

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Upon entering hotel was decent nothing exceedingly great...i.e. porcelain, clean glass, manicured landscape. Inside staff was attentive for the most part. Some appeared unprofessional for a business setting i.e..ladies hair noticeably undone, guys visibly sitting looking relatively unconcerned. Room was clean w a decent view and accommodations. Would not recommend or stay at again. Brand appeal mediocre at best
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tamia, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Savannah

Posted May 31, 2016
We wanted to get a hotel within driving distance to Savannah that was a good price. This hotel fit the bill! We were surprised about how clean and up to date it was. The pool and hot tub were very well maintained! Breakfast was ample and the room was clean. We enjoyed our stay here and would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Christina from New York City

Mixed bag!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very basic and pretty clean. Breakfast was fine. The customer service was a mixed bag; some were very helpful and friendly while the night person put in little to no effort. While clean, the hot tub and pool area had so much chlorine that it stung your eyes he minute you opened the door. Also, there is no second step in the hot tub and when I tried to step down I slipped and cut both my big toes on the rough textured steps. It is a hazard and should be closed until they fix the problem!
5 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels