Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Clean quiet hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pleasant staff, clean and quiet. Convenient to airport. Close to several restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if you don't need to be downtown

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel was as expected. No complaints but not optimal if your goal is to visit historic Savannah.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel, friendly and courteous staff.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Shuttle to and from airport, free breakfast, and shuttle rides up to a 5 mile radius around hotel.
Cons: The room could have been a little cleaner. Bed skirt and carpet were dirty. Bath tub and toilet low to floor. Elevated toilet seat would be better.
Location: Many restaurants and nearby shopping near facility.
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Everyone was nice and accommodating. Staff went above and beyond call of duty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Well location was abit confusing to locate as there are three of the same in the area. The associate helped us to the correct LocAtion and it was late but all was well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Checked in late did not have front desks full attention preoccupied with family members and children. Pull out couch did not have sheets and had to go to front desk to get. I feel that they should of been brought to my room. Have stayed at other hotels that offer breakfast in morning it they where much better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Angela Cooley General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel was nice and close to the airport and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Beautiful & peaceful stay, the staff was so friendly and attentive, I received a warm greeting from each and every staff that I came in contact with. I appreciated the clean comfortable room, the bed was so comfortable it felt like home , nice hot tub, and my family & I enjoyed the continental breakfast, fitness room. We would love to come back and stay again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Savannah

Posted May 31, 2016
We wanted to get a hotel within driving distance to Savannah that was a good price. This hotel fit the bill! We were surprised about how clean and up to date it was. The pool and hot tub were very well maintained! Breakfast was ample and the room was clean. We enjoyed our stay here and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Excellent new hotel near shopping and airport.

Posted May 11, 2016
The hotel was fresh and clean and close to the airport and shopping. The shuttle driver dropped me to shopping and picked me up. As well as to the airport, which was super handy. I would recommend. My flight left at 5:30 am so I didn't get to try the breakfast, but it was included making it a great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was fine

Posted May 10, 2016
Stay was fine. Staff was fine. Room was fine. I didn't partake in the breakfast buffet as I am vegan and there is usually little to nothing for vegans (or people who like to eat above the {SAD} standard American diet). It was the usual - cereal, waffle maker, juice, etc. And we wonder why America is so FAT and sick. :(