Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stop over on way to Naples

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: clean, nice staff,
Location: not in "the thick of things" but a short walk away
very nice, comfortable, very friendly and helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is a great experience but car valet is not t

Posted Jun 26, 2016
My stay at the hotel was great but there was theft by the valet that change the experience only from that perspective.
5 out of 5
by ELIZABETH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Drew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bonnie Wall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
PLEASANT STAFF. CONCIERGE VERY HELPFUL ABOUT ACTIVITIES IN SAVANNAH. ROOM WAS SMALL BUT VERY COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.
4 out of 5
by Mindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything!
Cons: Not sure I can add anything to this.
Location: It was located perfect for us. Walking distance to everything.
The location was great .The staff was very friendly and helpful.Room was comfortable and clean.Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Logan

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The location was excellent for exploring historic Savannah on foot. The hotel itself was only alright. Just realize that what you're paying for here is location and not hotel fit and finish or amenities. Next time I think I'll just pay a little more and stay in one of the riverfront hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Logan, Thank you for staying with us at the Courtyard. We are pleased you enjoyed your time in Savannah and we do hope you will allow us to host you again in the future. Sincerely, Mike - Guest Services