Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LaTiffany

Very nice

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem we had was the noise from the people next door. Called the front desk and they handled it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnepolis, MN

A quiet place to sleep near amazing Savannah.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Convenient to downtown. Quiet. Friendly staff.
Cons: Low water pressure on 3rd floor made for some problems--- trouble flushing.
Location: Hotel is a direct shot to downtown Savannah. Spent the whole day touring-- both on trolley and by walking.
Had a good sleep while visiting downtown Savannah. No complementary breakfast, but Denny's is next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accuracy of charges and condition of HVAC unit

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Accuracy of charges. We booked 12 hotels through Expedia and every hotel with the exception of the Marriott courtyard in Savannah gave us a full invoice upon leaving. The Marriott courtyard would not give us an invoice saying that we had booked through with a third-party. Ironically they were the only place we stayed where the charges were inaccurate. We had to shut off the HVAC unit as the compressor was not working properly and it was too loud. This continued even after maintenance came in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located and close to mall and eating fac

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Disappointed breakfast was not included in room rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Far away from all tourist attractions/amenities

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness. Plumbing.
Hotel stank. Toilet over flooded in our room. Hotel staff was rude and ignorant about amenities at the hotel. Location was very far from attractions, amenities and airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable clean room and good breakfast. Only problem was there were no rooms available on the 2nd and 3 floors.
3 out of 5
by Marcel

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Bed made lots of noise as well you could hear cars in the road driving by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: It takes about 15 minutes to downtown, Uber charged me 8 bugs.
Business hotel. Good service. Clean rooms. Can't say anything about the pool except it was outdoor and it was definitely to cold to use it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get New Year's trip in the Historic District

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Short drive to the Historic District