Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: None
Staffs are courteous, room is ok, they forgot to clean the room until we called the reception desk at 5:30 pm, air conditioner wasn't working right.. Unable to use the balcony, cause it so filthy and smell..we won't come back....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by melissa from union city ga

awesomeness!

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome! Not far from the beach and would stay here any and every time!! Clean room, felt very private and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garth from Fredericksburg, VA

Wonderful surprise

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were totally impressed during our stay-- wonderful room, great friendly service from staff & thoroughly enjoyed the Bistro. One if our best hotel experiences-- would highly recommend to family , friends .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good ratio price/service

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and very good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Germany

Nice, clean, comfortable hotel

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and decent, however not in walking distance to the downtown district. The room was clean and the bed sheets too. What we didn't like was that the breakfast was not included and also not a buffet but you had to order it by a menue. Therefore it was pretty expensive and we went to a diner instead. Besides from that we could come back to lovely Savannah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Atlanta

More affordable hotel in Savannah

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Decent place to stay in Savannah if you don't want to fork over the money to stay downtown. Only a short drive from the city center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted May 17, 2015
Great Place for the price! Enjoyed the friendly staff. Rooms were great for an over night stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Happy yo be in Savannah

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, and very friendly staff
Cons: Perhaps some kind of a shuttle service or discounted cabs to help people get to and from the more central part of the city/
Location: Not much. Around the hotel it's corporate chains as far as the eye can see, with no real options for entertainment.
This hotel was clean, and had friendly accommodating staff. Really all around. Even one of the maids offered to help me out when she thought I was locked out of my room. My only real issue with this hotel is the distance from the more central area of Savannah. Once you're here, you're here. Unless you drive back somehow, there's way no way go back out into the city. Not really convenient in that respect, but otherwise, everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great staff

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. We have twins and the 2 people who brought us 2 play pins and set them up were quick and spot on! Thanks for the great staff! All were very friendly. Only down side was a busy street in the backside of the hotel. Would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels