Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located. Bus route near by.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Room size was adequate. Clean.
Cons: Add complimentary breakfast.
Location: Close proximity to Historic Downtown Savannah. Close to malls and restaurants
Few minor requests were taken care of in a timely manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Luv Marriott

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Checked in for Memorial Day weekend. Staff friendly, hotel room clean. Great vacation in Savannah, will definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

not very friendly staff...no coffee in lobby....

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: convenient location
Cons: more active customer friendly staff
very noisy guests in adjoining room...very unruly...loud voices and hollering each morning at 2:30 3:00 AM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This is an older hotel. Limited parking, very thin walls. We booked a double room, but upon arrival were told only a king room was available. Staff appeared disinterested
5 out of 5
by Clifton

St. Patrick's Day 2017

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I've been to Savannah a number of times, this was my first at the Courtyard. Very nice clean hotel, staff was very pleasant. They let us take over the lobby and watch NCAA games and play games without any interruption. I think we became the hotel entertainment. They allowed outside food in the bistro area and at all times they were very pleasant. Housekeeping team is great, very quick and efficient. Checkout was simple and the location is great, easy access to the mall and some fine dining, shuttle, cabs, ubers no problem finding the hotel to head downtown for St. Pats Events.....A Great Stay, I'll be back next year.....hold my room....
5 out of 5
by leighton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colleen

Noisy!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The walls must be very thin. Sound from the other rooms and hall was loud! We (senior citizens) were assigned a room right in the middle of a fraternity event! You can imagine the noise! I think more thought should be put into grouping big evenys lije that in one area, leaving amother part or floor for other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington, GA

Nice Getaway

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: parking
My family and I were in Savannah for the annual gymnastics meet. Two things kept me from rating my stay a five. Parking was horrible, I had to park on the curb. The floor in our bathroom was really sticky. Besides those two incidents, the staff members were very professional and friendly.
3 out of 5
by CAROL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels