Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
People were very nice but our sink light didn't work, no accessible outlets, we were not left clean towels one day, when we arrived there was an empty box of tissues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Horrible, dirty hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
There was blood on the walls, dirt everywhere, and all of the linen was stained and looked unwashed. Multiple lamps had no bulbs and the outlets were falling out of the walls or broken. Horrible. Do not stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family time

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was decent. Had enough space for the family. Nice little kitchen with a table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andres from Chicago

A slice of Savannah

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was under renovation so the discombobulated space was understandable. The room was much larger than I expected. It seemed like a large studio apartment.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alton from Philadelphia

"Not We Expected"

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed in Days Inn in other states that were much better. When we arrived to our room the bed spread had what appeared to be blood on it . The blanket under the spread had a brown looking substance one it. Me and my wife in one room and my sister and husband were next door. We were in Savannah for a family affair. We considered strongly to change motels, however, because it would have been a great inconvenience we did not, we did not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Good Internet. Good complete breakfast. Room towels inferior. Fine pool. Old Country Buffet next door(very good).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Dissatisfied!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is severely lacking in customer satisfaction. Our shower had two holes in it, and the drain barely worked. The continental breakfast was made up of frozen egg patties, stale bread, overcooked oatmeal, cereal, and undercooked waffles. We requested a roll-in crib for our baby three times over the course of two days and never received one so he slept in the bed with us. The employees were friendly and nice, but the room needed a complete overhaul. We will NOT use this hotel again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clyde from Greenville

Wouldnt stay again for free

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Inside and out the hotel was unkept. Free breakfest was pathetic. Had to ask for another room due to urine smell and the new room had stains on the bed sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norma A from Atlanta ga

Graet

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wondeful time
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Never stay at this Days Inn.

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Sheets had wholes both rooms. Metal fixtures had rust, dust and mold 2nd room 104. Also, had broken fixtures. Ceiling had dirt and bugs in 1st room 126. Also, rust, dust and mold.