Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

over night stop

Posted Jan 19, 2016
After a long drive it was nice to know we had a good please to sleep. The staff were very friendly. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to granchild

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Close proximity to family. Responsible price. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Great stay over the holiday. ..

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The staff was very friendly. We stayed Christmas Day as we were enroute to Florida and came back to stay for New Years Eve. The rooms were clean, spacious, and very inviting. The beds were very comfortable. I would gladly stay at this location again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only available after Christmas

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Checked in after 1am on our way from Florida to NC after family reunion at Christmas. Very nice person @ check-in. He was cleaning when we arrived. We checked out in the morning he was still there and he was still cleaning. Very nice each time. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern new jersey

Close to grandbaby

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: The beds are a little hard but many travelers like that.
Location: There are restaurants, gas station and small store within walking distance.
We have stayed here often since the birth of our grandbaby. Not a top rated hotel but comfortable enough for our repeat business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Brief stay with no issues

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Close to interstate and easy to locate. No issues with stay.Everything as planned for late arrival
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Days Inn got Game

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Modern, Interior design, staff!
Location: Eat at Mellow Mushroom!
We were looking for a place to stay close to Savannah after traveling all day. This place was wonderful. The Décor, the rooms, the staff all made it very enjoyable. I would definitely stay at this place again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta

Fraud

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: No lie
Location: Nothing
I reserved and payed for 5 people through Expedia but when I arrived the manager told me that all of the rooms are up to 4 people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels