Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the highway.
It was ok for the price. Would stay again if I have too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Good location. Clean room. Good price. Fast check in. Dining right close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catskills, NY

Not a bad stay, needs repairs/updates

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The room was clean and convienient. There were some issues like a leak in the ceiling above the toilet that drips on you. Water stains on the ceilings. Beds could be much more comfortable. Served the purpose for a decent price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The strong smell

Posted Mar 5, 2017
I have to leave the door open for half an hour to let the smell go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey shore

Restful & good nights sleep

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and staff was helpful & friendly.
We were just looking for a rest after a long drive and got it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wake co. north carolina

Roach motel:

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Little to nothing! Never again
Cons: Funigate the rooms, repair rotten areas in bathroom. There need to be a through inspection of the motel.
Location: Only spent night and gphad dinner which were both bad mistakes on our part!
We were awaken at about 2:00 with a large roach running across us and the bed. There were also small bugs crawling around the room. We'll never stay there again and I would advise everyone else not to either! I also got food poisoning from the Denny's next door. Very bad 24 hours!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Not pleased with hotel.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: In both rooms the beds were fairly comfortable.
Cons: Perhaps a thorough inspection would be the answer
Location: I was in town to attend a funeral. Comfort and convenience were the most important things.
The room we were assigned to was not pleasing and the bathroom was just awful The bathroom had cracked and chipped tiles for the floor where the bath tub had been removed and the drain cover only partially covered the drain. The appearance of the shower area was not pleasing at all. We had reservations to stay at the hotel for 4 nights and on the third day when we were packing to leave we noticed one of the chairs, which held a bag of potato chips which was inside a grocery bag, had bits of plastic and part of the potato chip bag chewed and on the chair. Also visible was poop on the chair. We immediately checked at the office and they changed our room. When we tried to enter the new room we could not turn the handle down therefore could not enter the room. Back to the office. The sent someone over and we found out this opening handle had to be turned up. Enter a dark room and guess what the light did not turn on. Called the maintenance man and he agreed that outlet was defective and nothing could be done about the light that night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond hill G.A

It was okay staff can do a better job.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Things need to be renewed but it was okay for the two nights we stood the rooms need renovation
4 out of 5
by Nora

Nice motel

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the Days Inn. The room was clean and the staff were very friendly. Free breakfast was a bonus but there are other options available in walking distance which was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savannah GA

They charged me 2 times for one night

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I booked my reservation with expedia.com. and when i when to the hotel the asked for my credit card to put it on file wich is normal .but when i leaved the hotel in the morning i realized that they charged me for the night even if i already pay my night with expedia.com. i called them but they haven't done nothing yet to refund my money. Too bad