Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied!

Posted Jun 12, 2017
We checked in and the receptionist told us the pool would be open the next day but it was not. When asked when it would be open they said in 2 days. We were allowed to swim at another hotel (which was 3 miles away)but I booked this motel because of the pool. I ended up paying more money than expected and was very inconvenienced. Kids also not happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 31, 2017
Got double charged. HOTEL has charged me 83.86. Was told when checking in they need my card for incidentals. Working on getting corrected. Not fond of that large of a fee. Plus the trouble of not having access to my Money. Why go through 2nd party.... If this is not corrected timely. My rating is 1.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
Floors were not clean when we arrived,and tv remote didnot work after getting two, beds were not made floor was not cleaned at all the whole stay I was very unhappy with the hotel, the pool was broken that one reason we picked there to swim
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Georgia

A few conveniences

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The staff was pleasant during my stay. The hotel is located near the highway as well as some restaurants which could be walking distance.
2 out of 5
by Days inn

Rooms Dirty Walkways Dirty Pool is super cold when

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
will never stay again
4 out of 5
by LEISA

Virgina trip

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late, so we basically just went in and went to bed. The room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Could not get into my room at the stated checking time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Pay more for a better experience

Posted Feb 27, 2017
There was continuous knocks at my door all through the night, I'd open the door each time and no one would be there. I chose this hotel because they had an indoor pool, and it was close to the airport I'd be flying out of the next morning. Upon booking I called just to verify the pool was available for use. I was told that it was. When I got there, a sign at check in read "POOL CLOSED" I asked about it, and was told it was closed when I'd just spoken to the SAME person on the phone. After my stating that was unprofessional, he told me I could use the pool if I wanted. If the sign clearly reads that it's closed, there had to be reasoning behind it so I decided not to go because my guess is it wasn't clean. To top it off, I was awoke at 9am by a maid knocking at the door. She then proceeded to open the door, but couldn't enter because the chain was on. Horrible! I don't recommend this place, spend more money to accommodate your comfort!!
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Norman

Its an OK stopover

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had a nice room off from the pool, but the pool was very dirty and there was confetti everywhere from a previous wedding or something