Ratings based on 1,012 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The hotel was far above the rating indicates. Spacious clean modern room with comfortable beds. Great location to both the waterfront and the market.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Caroline from Paris, France

Décevant

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes restés 1 nuit et c'était bien suffisant. L'hôtel donne sur une route très passante. Nous avons entendu les camions passer toute la nuit. Bref impossible de dormir si votre chambre donne sur la rue...
4 out of 5
by Kim from Chambersburg

Convenient location

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only issue was that the noise from the street below was continuous all night.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good but $25 per day for parking is too much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Friendly staff, large rooms, convenient location. Happy hour was a good surprise!
5 out of 5
by Alice from Daytona Beach

All the hot spots in 2 days.

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Location was ideal for walking to plenty of restaurants, city market, bars... Very nice lobby bar also. Close to SCAD. Didn't have to move the car. Valet is pricey but they charge at every hotel in historic area.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angiela from Auburn, GA

I will return

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
I absolutely loved the Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf brand in the hotel room. It would be better if it was extended out to the rest of the hotel. The bedroom was so comfortable. I slept better in the hotel than in my own home. :)