Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Very convenient

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Comfortable stay clean rooms good buffet breakfast staff was very friendly and nice Rooms are also very spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern and convenient
Very convenient for our early morning flight. Shuttle bus was right on time at 5.30am and got us to the airport 5 minutes later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Very nice entrance and breakfast, I had a very nice room, very clean and comfortable and quiet. I just wish they had transportation to take you into the historic downtown district of Savannah. We had to wait an hour and 15 minutes to get a taxi to take us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Very nice hotel. Our family of five stayed for one night on our way to FL. Hotel was clean and layed out really well. We even left an item behind and the staff was great about finding it and getting it back to us. Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHRISTY from Kennesaw, GA

Great Place

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was on a business trip. Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Too loud

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean however you could hear everything going on outside of our room. We were on the 3rd floor and could hear people on the floor above us too clearly as well as our neighbors. Check in took way too long as well as the hotel staff could not decide who to try and help first and her multitasking was not working. Traveling with our 18 month old and will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evelyn from Baxley

Birthday Trip!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice, fun, and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Great hotel to stay in. Highly recommended if visiting the area