Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Supposed to be a corner room with a king size bed.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
It was not a king size bed, nor was it a corner room. The staff was not friendly, close to rude and said that nothing could be done since they were sold out. Completely unsatisfactory as my reservations were given to someone else
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Advertising being open when wasn't. Still charged

Posted Oct 12, 2016
My experience was booked a room, paid, and then told they weren't honoring reservations. I had booked the room about two hours prior to showing up only to find a note on the door...closed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Comfy Haven

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel with minor issues.. Could not control the thermostat.. Also, the bed was not the most comfortable. Too soft.. Otherwise, the staff was great and the hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls getaway!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
It made our girls weekend comfortable and enjoyable. The front desk staff was GREAT!!! Very friendly and professional ladies!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our Savannah Stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Beautiful comfortable rooms, quick access to highway. Employee's extremely helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty on the outside, dusty on the inside

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was nice, however they need to dust, make sure that toliet flushes properly, install non slip stips or pedals in the tub.
4 out of 5
by Monetta from Louisville KY

Great stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Extra friendly staff! Manager was amazing when I had transportation issue and had shuttle there within 5 minutes. Only issues we had were with the wifi going out and it would be nice if they offered free breakfast. Rooms were very large and super clean. Would definately stay again.
4 out of 5
by Terje

Bra hotell nær flyplass og Savannah

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hadde en kort natts opphold før vi skulle fly videre dagen etter fra Savannah. Det er relativt nært til byen (20 min) og hvis man ønsker shopping så er det en stor Outlet 5 min fra hotellet. Vi hadde ett ganske stort familie rom og var godt fornøyd. Vi har bodd i samme område tidligere og vil helt klart foretrekke dette hotellet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mini vacation

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and, courteous alot of noise all around us that Saturday evening. Hard to sleep, it would be great to have a shuttle that could take you to Tybee Island ,river street and other destinations. You could charge to take them there and back .have a drop off and pick up spot.would be great for people who don't know the area!