Ratings based on 1,079 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to historic district

Posted Jan 15, 2017
At check in we were given a wheel chair room. When I said I booked a regular king bed room, we were told Expedia booked a wheel chair room for us, likely because it was the only king bed room left. That's not what the Expedia web site told me when I booked it? Hotel changed my room to 2 queen bed room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tooooo much noise from street

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a most noisy hotel I've stayed. Super noisy because of car noise. The hotel should have had double windows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Loved it!...we like visiting Savannah... Liked everything about this hotel and the area. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Zena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new richmond, OH

Savannah great hotel right downtown

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Great service, valet parking, right in the middle of Savannah walking space for all attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Staff including Kenya at the front were amazing

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was awesome, very clean, room was huge, and we got a free drink, free breakfast and cookie upon arrival!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice people, very helpful and friendly.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: people, room.
Location: Savannah Historic District
Room was always well prepared, every person we met from valets, front desk, concierge, and maids were all courteous and helpful. The bed itself might have been more comfortable than my bed at home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, United States of America

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice hotel but elevators need updating and air conditioning is too noisy, should be central AC. The staff and customer service is amazing and was very appreciated!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Education and River Street What a COMBO!

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Came for a seminar that was hosted in the hotel. Proximity to River Street and other walking-distance attractions made this a wonderful business trip.