Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel with a perfect location for touring the historic district. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Beth from Greenville, SC

Charming & Historic

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice visit! The hotel is historic and quaint, which made it that much more fun and unique. The original hardwood floors and exposed brick walls were very charming! I have never seen so many pillows on a bed before and talk about comfortable! The inn is pet friendly (with a fee) and so accommodating! The staff were all very friendly and we felt right at home. They offered free bottled water, free lemonade and coffee. Breakfast was included and we were even given a special care package for our dog. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great stay

Posted May 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: -
Cons: -
Location: Location is excellent,
Welcoming staff in a great location, Wonderful full breakfast and the wine and cheese in the evening was a great way to start your night out in Savannah
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

nice hotel- just across from river street

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: The quality of the breakfast and snacks good definetly be improved
Location: We found e location to be very good.
Enjoyed everything about the hotel. Location, cleanliness, accommodations and the staff was very pleasant. Nice touch with beverages and water available throughout the day. We rented (2) rooms. The 3rd floor room was great. The first floor was lovely large and clean but somewhat noisy. We were right near the elevator and could hear the staff as they opened and closed the office entry door. The ice machine is also right there. I would highly recommend this Inn.
4 out of 5
by Stan from Collegeville, PA

Great Location in old Savannah

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Inn is very charming. Bed could have been more comfortable. No closet and therefore no hangers in room, but lots of drawers. Wine and snack reception every night. Lots of restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Historic District Gem

Posted May 8, 2016
Great staff that shows you just what Southern hospitality is. It is clean but historic. This is not a cookie cutter chain hotel . It is older building with charm and personality. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Donna from Florida

Taste of Savannah

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Friends from the West Coast loved the city and the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Vernon D.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels