Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Very good location in Savannah

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The location, decore, breakfast, and afternoon wine service.
Cons: See above.
Location: It was located close to the river, historical sights, shopping, and restaurants.
Our room was not ready when we arrived a bit early but was cleaned in a timely fashion. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. It is located well and one can walk most places as we did. We had a patio room and enjoyed the extra space. It could definitely use a plant that was ALIVE! When we tried to print our boarding passes, the printer was unable to be connected. The system needs some attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Historic hotel that is very cute and conveniently located. The staff was very accommodating even offering us an umbrella to take to supper. Nice relaxing vacation spot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to walk everywhere in Savannah.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: location and friendlliness.
Cons: fresh paint on bathroom doors in restaurant.
Location: Easy to get around city and to the riverwalk.
Very comfortable and gives a historic feel in a historic city. Room clean and comfortable. No frig but bottled water provided for the asking. Room temp difficult to control. Nice breakfast and fun happy hour giving one the chance to meet other travelers. One thing that could be improved on was the restroom doors were dirty from use and could stand a fresh coat of paint, but that is minor. Overall very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Das Zimmer war etwas veraltet, die Lage aber gut und das Personal super freundlich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by innkeeper, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by Hassan from Jacksonville, FL

Top notch hotel in Savannah

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful and historic hotel with extremely helpful and friendly staff. The room was clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Guenter from Biblis

Savannah

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
fehlender Zimmersave
4 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven from Williamsburg, Va

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great get away - moderately priced and perfect area of Savannah. Hotel on commercial street is only negative with some river and street noise other than creaky historic hardwood floors.
5 out of 5
by robin h.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels