Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Motel row motel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Belgian waffles made the breakfasts worthwhile.
Cons: Saturday rates seem to double, but I did not look into why.
Location: Conveniently, there are many fast food venues nearby and a Kroger next door; my room had a microwave..
It is surprising how much you can get for an average motel room these days. If you sleep lightly, you might not like that the Hunter Air Force base runway is right across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Decent hotel in nice area

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: I really liked the area
Cons: Restroom
Location: Very scenic and a distance to shopping centers
The room was decent in a very nice and scenic area. I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Good place to rest after a long day

Posted Jul 1, 2016
This hotel was simple, straightforward, and exactly what I needed to get rest on the way home. The room was clean, the staff was very friendly and professional, and there were sufficient places for food and drink nearby. The only issue with my room was that it took a while for the older AC unit to get the room cooled down. Other than that, it was all good.
1 out of 5
by RODNEY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Annie from Georgia

Great location

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Attended Savannah State Graduation and motel was close to school, clean,friendly and quick check in and check out. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by CARMINE from Sao Paulo

Pernoite agradavel

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Foi uma estadia rapida e confortavel.
3 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bed way way too soft and helicopters were flying overhead all night.
4 out of 5
by Leif from Savannah, GA

Good hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had to add a few days to stay and staff was very helpful to insure we could stay in the same room we already had. What they mean by full breakfast is coffee, orange or apple juice, bagels, some small pastry and a toaster and cream cheese packets. So a little disappointed with that only, all else ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Everything was good except the bad connection of Internet wifi.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels