Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Good place to rest after a long day

Posted Jul 1, 2016
This hotel was simple, straightforward, and exactly what I needed to get rest on the way home. The room was clean, the staff was very friendly and professional, and there were sufficient places for food and drink nearby. The only issue with my room was that it took a while for the older AC unit to get the room cooled down. Other than that, it was all good.
3 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bed way way too soft and helicopters were flying overhead all night.
4 out of 5
by Leif from Savannah, GA

Good hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had to add a few days to stay and staff was very helpful to insure we could stay in the same room we already had. What they mean by full breakfast is coffee, orange or apple juice, bagels, some small pastry and a toaster and cream cheese packets. So a little disappointed with that only, all else ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Everything was good except the bad connection of Internet wifi.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sharon from Decatur,Ga

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible you had roaches in the room the staff told us there was a microwave and Refrigerator and there wasn't any when they brought one it did not work we made a reservation for a king smoking and they gave us a double non smoking the front desk they were all booked but I saw them escorting other people in to the better rooms very bad experience will not return
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not too far from Tybee Island.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: room was very clean and easy to get too.
Location: Not too far from beach and had a lot of resuarants near bye.
Motel was clean and quite, Not too far from tybee island.,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to city.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
The lady that checked us in was great, but when I went back a little while later for an extra pillow a different person was working and she was absolutely rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great stay for the price

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
This place was clean and even had small items available like irons and hair dryers. The staff was helpful and friendly. Really happy with the price paid for what we got.