Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not scary, not the best... Save money ✔️

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Middle of the night you hear helicopters flying over head. Sounds like they are about to come in your room. Need thicker blankets on the beds.. Front desk very nice. Smells fresh in there. Overall satisfied. I always pack to make sure I'm comfortable which includes my blankets, pillow, Lysol, and a candle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Motel row motel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Belgian waffles made the breakfasts worthwhile.
Cons: Saturday rates seem to double, but I did not look into why.
Location: Conveniently, there are many fast food venues nearby and a Kroger next door; my room had a microwave..
It is surprising how much you can get for an average motel room these days. If you sleep lightly, you might not like that the Hunter Air Force base runway is right across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Decent hotel in nice area

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: I really liked the area
Cons: Restroom
Location: Very scenic and a distance to shopping centers
The room was decent in a very nice and scenic area. I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Good place to rest after a long day

Posted Jul 1, 2016
This hotel was simple, straightforward, and exactly what I needed to get rest on the way home. The room was clean, the staff was very friendly and professional, and there were sufficient places for food and drink nearby. The only issue with my room was that it took a while for the older AC unit to get the room cooled down. Other than that, it was all good.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Carmel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, the hotel was alright. Not so much an issue, but when I would take a shower, I felt like I was going to fall through the tub (I am a pretty heavy guy) and the cleanliness of the bathroom was subpar. There, what looked like, rust and calcium build up on the shower. Other than that, it did what a hotel room is for, allowing us to sleep. My wife and I spent more time out and about sightseeing, going to the beach, etc.
1 out of 5
by RODNEY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Annie from Georgia

Great location

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Attended Savannah State Graduation and motel was close to school, clean,friendly and quick check in and check out. Will definitely stay again.