Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Key West

Nasty

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The room and fixtures were old. The freezer box hadn't been defrosted in years there was no alarm clock. I was afraid to walk barefoot on the carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
It was ok had family there. No this is all you get;.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yep, two stars

Posted Feb 14, 2016
This hotel pretty much lived up to its rating. It wasn't "terrible," but it could have been cleaner; its staff could have been friendlier. For the price, I would choose a nicer place to stay next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pooler ga

Dirty

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The room was filthy. Trash and dirty clothes under the beds. Light fixtures we're about to fall off the walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2015 by gp, Hotel Management
we apoligize for any inconvenience, and would have gladley moved you to another room if we had been informed about the issues
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
A little bit creepy, where are the cleaners ? Just good for one night in case of emergency ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
No hair drier. breakfast is just for coffee and juice, ...don't expect too much, ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015
thankyou for your comments,we do have hair dryers available at front desk,The breakfast items should be as follows,danish, muffins,sausage biscuits ,yogart,grits,coffee,juice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Hair and fleas in pet rooms. Get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington,Ga

Not number 1

Posted Sep 18, 2009
I prob wont stay there again.That's about all I can say about this place. It smelled horrible!!!! There was no frig or microwave in our room as well.