Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, clean & comfortable.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Next to interstate; close to Savannah GA
Location: Savannah GA.....great colonial city is 18 miles away......directly outside of city there is nothing to do, but supermarkets nearby
It was a clean & comfortable stay; right next to I-95 South outside of Savannah GA. We stayed for 2 nights. Savannah was close by; and a great city to visit. Very convenient. We will look to stay here again on our trips to FL. The continental breakfast was good and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel was good for what I needed. Clean, roomy, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre accommodations

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: Update
Location: Close to interstate and numerous fast food places
Worn and torn building and room. Musty with AC that struggled to cool down the room. Bathtub had rust on the drain, mildew and a flickering light. We were only staying overnight on a long drive - will choose another in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach Florida

Just fine budget hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Our check-in was easy. The clerk was friendly. Our room was clean and well-appointed with a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker with supplies. It was just fine for a budget motel, just what you'd expect. There was no noise because the hotel is situated perpendicular to the highway and is set back. It was very convenient to get on and off I-95. A delightful experience.
3 out of 5
by Daylan

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was alright, although we didn't get much sleep the first night due to the noisy people next to us. The walls seems so thin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, good value

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
A quick trip for a memorial service. Room was very clean and comfortable. Very good value compared to others in Savannah. We needed a late check in and staff was very accomadating.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Have never stayed at econolodge before was pleasantly surprised. Very clean and comfortable. staff was friendly. Would stay here again. Sorry we couldn't stay longer
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room. The clerk had all our information ready for our check-in. It literally took less than one minute and she was super nice. The breakfast was very good. A great room for the price.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels