Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Hotel was close to shopping areas and many eateries.
Cons: Was a little dated, but comfortable. Would stay here again on future visits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good enough

Posted Nov 5, 2016
good enough for such price,very convenient to highway,breakfast is OK. easy to find. close to a lake
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place.. no complaints

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Close to everything... shopping, restaurants,gas, etc...
I booked 6 rooms for an event and all 6 rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The picture on the Internet is not what the place looks like. However the stay was ok for the price. The parking lot is well lite and the grounds are clean. I would rate the stay at 2.5 out of 5.
4 out of 5
by Joel from Jacksonville, FL

EconoLodge, Richmond Hill. GA

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was fast and friendly. The room was spacious and clean and an overall great value for the price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, clean & comfortable.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Next to interstate; close to Savannah GA
Location: Savannah GA.....great colonial city is 18 miles away......directly outside of city there is nothing to do, but supermarkets nearby
It was a clean & comfortable stay; right next to I-95 South outside of Savannah GA. We stayed for 2 nights. Savannah was close by; and a great city to visit. Very convenient. We will look to stay here again on our trips to FL. The continental breakfast was good and clean.
4 out of 5
by abel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice hotel, good friendly staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Good hotel, good rooms, happy with service, but little too far from beach. But, we would definitely stay there next time. Very good value for the money
3 out of 5
by Steven from anonymous

Dishonest Staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival, I was told that I had reserved a smoking room (not true) w king size bed so they put me in a double non - smoking room. After going to get my reservation to verify what I had reserve which is a king size non-smoking room and after showing it to the attendant, she said there was nothing she could do because they were full. Bottom line up front is, w my late check-in (1030 pm), they gave my room away and then lied about my reservation - not cool!! and will not be staying there again.