Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

In need of deep cleaning.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We stopped in Savannah for a short visit and needed a room for 1 night. This was available and reasonably priced, however, the whole building stank, -and our room smelled like an old and cheap cigar. We pulled the filters out of the air conditioner and they were black with dust, obviously not cleaned or changed in a very long time, if ever. I hope management takes notice and cleans this place up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Do Not Stay here!!!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: Everything!
Location: Walgreens in parking lot is convenient.
Terrible, do not waste your money. Hotel staff rude, condition of hotel terrible, SMELL going down hallway bad enough to turn your stomach. Once you get into your "non-smoking" room, the smell of chemicals to hide the smoke from the previous occupant so bad that it makes your eyes water and throat hurt. Saw drug deal go down right outside our 1st floor window.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't even make it to the room

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pulled in parking lot. Circled parking lot. Thought was gonna get mugged in parking lot. Went into lobby and was met by 3 hookers. Checked in. Went back out to truck and was surprised it was still there. Decided at this point hell no. Never went to room. Left. Slept in truck at rest area foregoing the room I paid for. Cheap hotels are ok but when I fear for my safety it's not ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CMH

Be Careful!!!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: don't cheat people
Location: Horrible!!!
i booked my hotel on Expedia and the hotel clerk asked me for my CC and charged me the same amount again!!! i realized it after receiving my monthly CC statement!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

RUN AWAY

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We did not stay the rooms where so dirty from smoke and mold and stuff I don't want to think about that we walked into the building and turned around. I spent less then a min in there and my lungs hurt for two days. The check in area is not attached to the rooms so the staff has know idea, and I mean they don't go back there they told me that themselves, so they don't even know how gross it is. The lobby should have been my first clue as the arm's of the chairs in the lobby are black and more then thread bear. I still can't get over how gross it was and that people stay there. I asked around and the locals know it as a dirt party type place where you go for drugs, underage drinking and take your mistress/ pro ho. DONT EVEN BOTHER.
3 out of 5
by Janice

Just fine for a great price

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Don't let reviews about crackheads scare you away. Did see a couple of street people in the lobby, but they weren't causing any trouble. You don't get luxury at this price, but you get a clean comfortable room with fridge, microwave, even iron and ironing board, and free continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sleep. Loud maids.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
House keeping knocking at 9 am and then yelling in the hallway all morning. Loudest maids I've ever experienced. No respect for people sleeping
4 out of 5
by sabrena l

affordable

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Dec 28, 2016
place had drug dealers,street walkers.When complaint stated security guard on duty never seen one.No full breakfast. Noises all night long.parking area lighted up but people traveling by the vehicles all night,no safety at night