Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
1.8 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't even make it to the room

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pulled in parking lot. Circled parking lot. Thought was gonna get mugged in parking lot. Went into lobby and was met by 3 hookers. Checked in. Went back out to truck and was surprised it was still there. Decided at this point hell no. Never went to room. Left. Slept in truck at rest area foregoing the room I paid for. Cheap hotels are ok but when I fear for my safety it's not ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CMH

Be Careful!!!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: don't cheat people
Location: Horrible!!!
i booked my hotel on Expedia and the hotel clerk asked me for my CC and charged me the same amount again!!! i realized it after receiving my monthly CC statement!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

RUN AWAY

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We did not stay the rooms where so dirty from smoke and mold and stuff I don't want to think about that we walked into the building and turned around. I spent less then a min in there and my lungs hurt for two days. The check in area is not attached to the rooms so the staff has know idea, and I mean they don't go back there they told me that themselves, so they don't even know how gross it is. The lobby should have been my first clue as the arm's of the chairs in the lobby are black and more then thread bear. I still can't get over how gross it was and that people stay there. I asked around and the locals know it as a dirt party type place where you go for drugs, underage drinking and take your mistress/ pro ho. DONT EVEN BOTHER.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Dec 28, 2016
place had drug dealers,street walkers.When complaint stated security guard on duty never seen one.No full breakfast. Noises all night long.parking area lighted up but people traveling by the vehicles all night,no safety at night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was filthy, blood on the woodwork, plastic coming off walls, dirty bathroom, shower curtain and tub filthy, bugs in bathroom, hallways were never vacuumed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please consider another hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The clerk was prompt upon he request of extra towels.
Cons: We were not able to flush, because it never fully went down and water would come up to the rim. We told the front dest clerk, when she brought us some extra towels, but never heard anything else from her. Men were walking me and my sister in law, even though we were with our husbands - I'll let you use your imagination there ... I would not stay here again if someone paid me to do so.
Location: It's located behind Walgreens, beside a Waffle House, and across from cvs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closest inexpensive hotel to downtown savannah

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
We picked this hotel because it was the only inexpensive option in the 4 - 5 mile range from downtown savannah. Despite some of the bad reviews, the room was quite acceptable. one of the ice machines was broken but there was another one next door. Even factoring in the cost of cabbing downtown, it was still far cheaper than staying downtown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horribly disgusting hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Showed up to the hotel and had to wait at the front door for over half an hour, check in went fine but there was a bunch of crackheads hanging around and people selling drugs and hookers don't look forward to swimming in the pool because it looks more like a swamp the room was supposed to be a non smoking room but the bed sheets had cigarette burns and smelled and the shower faucet was rusted there was only two towels and half a bottle of shampoo the ice machine there does not work