Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place ...great location ..

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Beautiful place clean comfortable ...friendly staff. They have a social hour that fantastic and a dessert hour that's heavenly...you won't be sorry if you stay here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved our stay here!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Excellent location,exceptional staff,great stay all around!Wine and finger foods plus dessert all in one evening!Bathroom was small but nothing to complain about!Breakfast had a huge variety and was very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Very comfortable. Good breakfast and desserts

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Enjoyed every minute. The room and breakfast in courtyard makes you feel special
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC and NJ

Excellent Location and Comfortable Stay

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Lovely B&B. Knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: All of Savannah's squares and multiple restaurants within walking distance.
Well run, historical building in excellent condition. Convenient walk to attractions, or the hotel will arrange a tour bus pick up on the doorstep. Parking required at meters on busy street, but you can buy a 2 day pass for $14, which is renewable. Steps to climb for access to hotel and rooms. Meals and snacks served in delightful surroundings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted May 31, 2016
Walking distance to restaurants and sites you want to see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Apr 30, 2016
We had a great visit! Everyone was friendly and it was enjoyable talking to others during the social times. The patio was very pleasant for reading and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown

Historic Savannah

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Helpful and pleasant staff. Special extra touches. A great place to celebrate an anniversary for the weekend.
5 out of 5
by Dale from Eagle River Wi

True Southern Hospitality

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
A charming facility with an excellent staff. When checking out I expressed our dismay at missing the evening coffee and desert. Our host excused herself and came back with some leftover pineapple upside down cake to take on the road. True southern hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for meeting fellow guests over evening.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Excellent location and can walk everywhere in beautiful Savannah historic district.
5 out of 5
by Jane from California

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Quiet, beautiful neighborhood. Easily walkable to the busier areas with restaurants and shopping. Charming hotel. Well appointed. Pretty patio for breakfast. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.