Ratings based on 1,105 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shantell R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by bobby

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, the bed was a little too soft for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Best hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Lets start with the location of the hotel, if I say it's 5 min away that's to far. Perfect. The hotel staff, Perfect. The cleanness of hotel, Perfect.
Cons: I really can't think of anything I would change.
Location: This location has lots lots of Restaurants, Movie theatre, Pool hall, Go cart,, Water park, Big box stores everywhere.
I wouldn't change a thing on this trip to Georgia even though it only for 4 days there was lots to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Hotel room was roomy clean and comfortable. Got the king suite. It was a little more than some of the other places but you got free drinks between 5:30 and 7:30 and free breakfast. It was a real breakfast too. Great area with many stores and restaurants.Well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for on out way to Tampa. Tons of

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Great rooms and the breakfast was wonderful.
GREAT! We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Devon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Judy

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
2 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The snack area for the reception was filthy and the vegetables were rotting. The drinks were in extremely small glasses and were made with mixes rather than real ingredients. The reason we stop there was because we stayed at the Embassy suites in Springfield Virginia the night before and it was fabulous. Big mistake!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient Hotel for Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient hotel near 95.
2 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Normally I have great stays at Embassy Suites, but this last stay makes me question if I would refer or stay at this location again. We only stayed one night, this visit, but first we were awakened at 5:30 ish from a wake-up call we did not even schedule. Then, at around 6:30 someone tried to enter our room, with a key by the way. I called and was told the manager would be in at 8:00 or 8:30, so I decided to talk with him during checkout. When we checked out and asked to speak with the manager, I don't know if he was not there or the front desk worker did not want us to talk with him. We told her the issues we had and the reasoning she gave was the cleaning crew came in early that weekend.... but why would they enter a room at 6:30 am to clean. We asked to speak with the manager again and was told she would let him know and get to the bottom of what happened. Since they had cameras, we even suggested they review the cameras, but she looked as if she did not know they had cameras, or acted like I was not supposed to know they had cameras, which were throughout the hallways. Needless to say, I have not received a call back to resolve the issue, nor were we ever given an apology for what happened. I WILL NOT be staying at this location and would not refer anyone if this is the service that we will receive.