Ratings based on 1,006 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

clean , great customer service

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: everthing
Cons: nothing
Location: close to downtown savanna , amazing location for shopping and lots of restaurants to enjoy.
i had a family reunion and every one in my family had a great time, we enjoyed our stay. clean , good food, and amazing customer service. i am going back soon to do it again.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Tampa. Florida

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a good location. We visited relatives but also went to the Air Force museum which was very close by. Our room was comfortable however our view was terrible...right over the air conditioners...humming noise. The rooms are spacious.The breakfast was excellent with omelets made to order and lots of sides!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown and beach

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Overall nice place, some issues with air conditioning not cooling the room, which they took care of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Best hotel experience!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Fantastic hotel! We loved the manager's reception. The made to cook breakfast and lots of choices were terrific. The full kitchen would easily make a nice extended stay. The kids enjoyed the pool. It was nice to have a separate bedroom and bathroom for us, as well as the kids. Multiple tv's were a nice feature.
5 out of 5
by Terrika from Atlana

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and staff was wonderful. Manager's reception and breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Business

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Amazing hotel! It looks brand new though its 6 years old. The gym has many options. There is complimentary cocktail hour and breakfast everyday. There are so many breakfast options including a chef on site for freshly made, your way omelettes. Shopping is all around you including the Tanger Outlet across the street. It is down the road from the airport and around the corner from the interstate. Very quiet at night. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfy beds.
5 out of 5
by William

1st Time in Savannah

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and staff was friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be back!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Higher expectations

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress was stiff, as I expected a more lush and comfortable experience for this price point. The comforter was basic and not down filled and plush.In addition, breakfast buffet listed French toast, but none was available. Will think twice before returning,
5 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels