Ratings based on 1,108 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay!

Posted May 25, 2017
Everything from staff to location to cleanliness and comfort where on point. I wanted to stay as close to the airport as possible bc I had an early flight the next day; and I'm sad to say I didn't get to stay their longer! Next time I'm back in Georgia, I would love to stay here again! It's a beautiful hotel with very spacious rooms...about the size of an apartment! Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford Va

Clean hotel nicely decorated great breakfast

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The cool elevators and the layout of the rooms was very nice. The staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated.
Cons: The fitness room was being updated and therefore much of the equipment was unavailable.
The ambiance of this hotel was great. Good food was available at the hotel bar until 11:00 p.m. which was great since we arrived at 10:30. The breakfast was nicely varied with many options. The room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Loved it! Has everything you need and everyone is very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to I-95 and Savannah Airport

Posted Mar 13, 2017
It was a great experience all around. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was ready and very comfortable which was great as we had been driving for 10 hours. We had dinner at the hotel and enjoyed the manager's reception. In the morning we had custom omelets as part of the complimentary breakfast and great coffee to head out with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boca raton florida

Good deal savannah

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean, excellent breakfast. Put the right amount of guests or expect to pay extra for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

great hotel close to savannah

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: very clean...and friendly
Location: we came to check out savannah
only 20 minutes from savannah...staff was great...room was great and the continental breakfast was wonderfull....fresh made omlets....nice way to start your morning.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Close to I-95, airport, shopping & restaurants

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Second time in 10 days. Enjoyed it so much we stayed again. Pooler is a nice area. We ate at a nice pub on an earlier trip. Breakfast was first rate, at the hotel. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Greg

Great overall

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I have spent several nights at this hotel and we will continue to come because of the overall quality of the Embassy Suites and hotel. I have enjoyed each stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel close to Savannah GA airport and I-95

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
We had a late check-in, so all we had was 12 hours on site. Friendly staff across the board. Facility 6 years old. Looked newly built. Room true double suite. Spotless. Only downside room was adjacent to double elevator shaft. Heard counterweights all night. Breakfast the next morning excellent, even though we sampled fare in last 30 minutes. Wait staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Would stay at this property again.
5 out of 5
by Dave

Savannah recruiting

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel complimented by a booming shopping and dining area very close. Airport hotel, never heard an airplane.....would stay there again