Ratings based on 1,101 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford Va

Clean hotel nicely decorated great breakfast

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The cool elevators and the layout of the rooms was very nice. The staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated.
Cons: The fitness room was being updated and therefore much of the equipment was unavailable.
The ambiance of this hotel was great. Good food was available at the hotel bar until 11:00 p.m. which was great since we arrived at 10:30. The breakfast was nicely varied with many options. The room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Loved it! Has everything you need and everyone is very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to I-95 and Savannah Airport

Posted Mar 13, 2017
It was a great experience all around. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was ready and very comfortable which was great as we had been driving for 10 hours. We had dinner at the hotel and enjoyed the manager's reception. In the morning we had custom omelets as part of the complimentary breakfast and great coffee to head out with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boca raton florida

Good deal savannah

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean, excellent breakfast. Put the right amount of guests or expect to pay extra for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Hotel is in a nice location.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Room has a kitchen and a separate living room. You can watch TV in the living room without bothering the person sleeping in the bedroom.
Cons: Rooms look dated. Shower in the first floor has no bathtub.
Convenient to restaurants and gas stations. Easy on and off to interstate 95.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel with excellent staff. The beds could be a little bit more comfortable and the coverlet is itchy due to the type of knit they use. The pool was kind of cold so my toddler was not enjoying it which is unfortunate because the indoor pool was why we decided on this hotel. Breakfast was surprisingly delicious and plentiful. My husband was pleasantly surprised with the selection and the omelette bar. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Shantell R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by bobby

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, the bed was a little too soft for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Best hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Lets start with the location of the hotel, if I say it's 5 min away that's to far. Perfect. The hotel staff, Perfect. The cleanness of hotel, Perfect.
Cons: I really can't think of anything I would change.
Location: This location has lots lots of Restaurants, Movie theatre, Pool hall, Go cart,, Water park, Big box stores everywhere.
I wouldn't change a thing on this trip to Georgia even though it only for 4 days there was lots to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Hotel room was roomy clean and comfortable. Got the king suite. It was a little more than some of the other places but you got free drinks between 5:30 and 7:30 and free breakfast. It was a real breakfast too. Great area with many stores and restaurants.Well worth it.