Ratings based on 982 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brussel

Aangename verrassing

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Mooi hotel. Ruime en propere kamer. Ontbijt buffet blijft beperkt, maar naar amerikaanse normen goed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tn

Convenient for travel on I95....

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Enjoyed our stay and would stay again next time in Savannah area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact that breakfast is cooked in front of you and it was fresh.
The hotel is very clean. Staff very friendly. Breakfast is awesome there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, New York

Great service

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cannot say one bad thing about this hotel. Great location, sits back away from the traffic so you don't hear the cars at night. Love, love, love this hotel. Rooms were nice and clean, but most of all the staff was friendly. Great customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

clean , great customer service

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: everthing
Cons: nothing
Location: close to downtown savanna , amazing location for shopping and lots of restaurants to enjoy.
i had a family reunion and every one in my family had a great time, we enjoyed our stay. clean , good food, and amazing customer service. i am going back soon to do it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Business

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Amazing hotel! It looks brand new though its 6 years old. The gym has many options. There is complimentary cocktail hour and breakfast everyday. There are so many breakfast options including a chef on site for freshly made, your way omelettes. Shopping is all around you including the Tanger Outlet across the street. It is down the road from the airport and around the corner from the interstate. Very quiet at night. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfy beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

More of a 4-star hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Lobby
Cons: Living room furniture
I was honestly impressed with the hotel staff and facilities provided at the hotel. The hotel had a very large and nice lobby which is usually uncommon with hotels that are rated below 4-stars. The staff were very polite and helpful at all times which to me the most important thing. The rooms and bathroom were pretty spacious and comfortable. My only criticism would be that the living room furniture could use some renovation as the couch felt small and not very comfortable.I would definitely recommend the hotel for someone looking for a short stay to get some rest in Savannah.
5 out of 5
by Tahyisha from Mcdonough, GA

Great Gem

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time. Will definitely stay here again. More than i expected.
5 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels