Ratings based on 1,122 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay!

Posted May 25, 2017
Everything from staff to location to cleanliness and comfort where on point. I wanted to stay as close to the airport as possible bc I had an early flight the next day; and I'm sad to say I didn't get to stay their longer! Next time I'm back in Georgia, I would love to stay here again! It's a beautiful hotel with very spacious rooms...about the size of an apartment! Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by Hettie

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, they were so friendly. They gave us excellent service and the food was great.. We are planning to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Ok Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The morning breakfast was great! BUT, we did not have hot water in the shower on our second day.
3 out of 5
by Kristin

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
We had a smoking room. The smell was pretty bad. Also, the air conditioning mal-functioned. A technician had to come in after 9pm to replace the unit. It was very inconvenient. Also, when I called to get another room, I was told that the property was sold out and it was not possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Awesome stay!!!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time!!!
4 out of 5
by Errica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Deonica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford Va

Clean hotel nicely decorated great breakfast

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The cool elevators and the layout of the rooms was very nice. The staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated.
Cons: The fitness room was being updated and therefore much of the equipment was unavailable.
The ambiance of this hotel was great. Good food was available at the hotel bar until 11:00 p.m. which was great since we arrived at 10:30. The breakfast was nicely varied with many options. The room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best stay ever. Our stay was March 10-12

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a funeral. We chose this hotel for the location and safety. The hotel was not only beautiful but clean!! The staff was outstanding. I would like to personally thank the housekeeper who was attending room 406 during our stay. She gave my children a very nice fruit/snack basket that made them happy! Thank you so very much for putting some joy in our hearts during our time of grief!! May God bless her!!!