Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, New York

Great service

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cannot say one bad thing about this hotel. Great location, sits back away from the traffic so you don't hear the cars at night. Love, love, love this hotel. Rooms were nice and clean, but most of all the staff was friendly. Great customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

clean , great customer service

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: everthing
Cons: nothing
Location: close to downtown savanna , amazing location for shopping and lots of restaurants to enjoy.
i had a family reunion and every one in my family had a great time, we enjoyed our stay. clean , good food, and amazing customer service. i am going back soon to do it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Business

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Amazing hotel! It looks brand new though its 6 years old. The gym has many options. There is complimentary cocktail hour and breakfast everyday. There are so many breakfast options including a chef on site for freshly made, your way omelettes. Shopping is all around you including the Tanger Outlet across the street. It is down the road from the airport and around the corner from the interstate. Very quiet at night. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfy beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

More of a 4-star hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Lobby
Cons: Living room furniture
I was honestly impressed with the hotel staff and facilities provided at the hotel. The hotel had a very large and nice lobby which is usually uncommon with hotels that are rated below 4-stars. The staff were very polite and helpful at all times which to me the most important thing. The rooms and bathroom were pretty spacious and comfortable. My only criticism would be that the living room furniture could use some renovation as the couch felt small and not very comfortable.I would definitely recommend the hotel for someone looking for a short stay to get some rest in Savannah.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great hotel.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: The complimentary evening reception, free breakfast. And the staff was so nice.
Cons: nothing. We enjoyed everything.
Location: Big variety of restaurants. Tanger Outlets,and even a Wal Mart.
From the young lady that checked us in on Monday afternoon(we were early) to the young lady that checked us out on Thursday morning, everyone and everything was great. This was a once in a life time vacation for me and my friends, and it was made even more memorable by the staff of this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Posted Apr 27, 2016
I loved this hotel. Close to every store or shopping that you may need.
5 out of 5
by Brooke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Makida

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
My trip could have been much better. Yet customer service at the top lacks concern and communication.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was about 20 mins from River Street, but was a great area for shopping and eating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wadena, Minnesota

Everything you would expect from a five star hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: It was a clean, new and easy to find hotel. We felt very safe at this location, even the parking lot was clean!!
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved.
Location: Good location, close to shopping, dining and the airport
It was a nice clean room with all areas of the room and hotel very clean. Staff were all friendly and knowledgeable. Wonderful breakfast and a good assortment of items for everyone.