Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience personified...

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Transiting from Florida to North Carolina for a birthday party so stayed for only 1 night; elected to stay in this area on advice from friends who recommended the area as being convenient and close to Sam Snead's restaurant for dinner. Front desk personnel were very welcoming, friendly and professional and checked us in quickly. Room was most satisfactory - clean, orderly and well-appointed. The only downside to the stay was a minor one - the bathroom was a bit tattered and needed some attention with a paint brush and improvement of the shower head direction in the tub. However, we would stay again if/when the opportunity presents itself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pooler, Georgia

Cook from Hell!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Breakfast was late, so guests waited awhile then we started to eat a little of what was there. The cook started having a fit, and talking about we were eating as if we were home! We knew there was a false fire alarm earlier in the morning, but that was noone's fault. I left the area without breakfast after trying to tell the cook it was okay, and to just take her time. She continued to complain LOUDLY! My husband heard her because he stayed in the dining room. When he returned to the room with breakfast, he told me that another guest and the cook had words because of her unprofessional attitude. NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!!!
3 out of 5
by Denise from Atlanta, GA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room was basic, comfortable and clean. Hotel staff was friendly and attentive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: It is clean ,neat, and convenient at a reasonable price! The woman that drove the shuttle both to and from the airport was very nice!
Cons: Upon arrival, the front desk clerk was not very polite, as in down right rude!
Location: We were a group of 8 people and had dinner at a nearby restaurant named Sam Sneads, and had a really great experience!
A resonably priced hotel, that is close to the airport and has a free breakfast and a free shuttle. Best waffle machine that I have ever had the experience of using!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to outlets

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Good hotel, good continental breakfast. Bed was a little firm. Our room was right next to the elevator but wasn't too bad.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jennifer

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
staff was nice, room was clean and comfortable,location great easy access to shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
by Zigmond from Hilton head

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Perfectly met Our needs, including able to leave our car for our return to Hilton Head on7/22.