Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Just spent one night but was nice

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Visited family and needed somewhere to stay overnight. This hotel was nice, clean and served breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Very nice place to stop over on our trip to FL. We would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Tim from Atlanta

Good hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great , breakfast was good, everything in the room was great until I got into bed and looked up in the ceiling and a big portion of the plaster had fallen off previous to me staying there. I did make comment to the staff the next morning saying they needed to fix it before someone else stays in the room.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Locust Grove

Weekend in Savannah

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but had a nice time, hotel is easy to find. Nice breakfast too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, but two major issues.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: good location for airport travel
Bed smelled funny and they were doing loud construction. It was a fairly empty hotel yet they put me right by the elevator and near the construction.
4 out of 5
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience personified...

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Transiting from Florida to North Carolina for a birthday party so stayed for only 1 night; elected to stay in this area on advice from friends who recommended the area as being convenient and close to Sam Snead's restaurant for dinner. Front desk personnel were very welcoming, friendly and professional and checked us in quickly. Room was most satisfactory - clean, orderly and well-appointed. The only downside to the stay was a minor one - the bathroom was a bit tattered and needed some attention with a paint brush and improvement of the shower head direction in the tub. However, we would stay again if/when the opportunity presents itself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pooler, Georgia

Cook from Hell!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Breakfast was late, so guests waited awhile then we started to eat a little of what was there. The cook started having a fit, and talking about we were eating as if we were home! We knew there was a false fire alarm earlier in the morning, but that was noone's fault. I left the area without breakfast after trying to tell the cook it was okay, and to just take her time. She continued to complain LOUDLY! My husband heard her because he stayed in the dining room. When he returned to the room with breakfast, he told me that another guest and the cook had words because of her unprofessional attitude. NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!!!
3 out of 5
by Denise from Atlanta, GA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room was basic, comfortable and clean. Hotel staff was friendly and attentive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: It is clean ,neat, and convenient at a reasonable price! The woman that drove the shuttle both to and from the airport was very nice!
Cons: Upon arrival, the front desk clerk was not very polite, as in down right rude!
Location: We were a group of 8 people and had dinner at a nearby restaurant named Sam Sneads, and had a really great experience!
A resonably priced hotel, that is close to the airport and has a free breakfast and a free shuttle. Best waffle machine that I have ever had the experience of using!