Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Needs a lot of updating especially bathroom. Pool area dim and dingy
4 out of 5
by Skyla

Very nice, would stay again.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and helpful. After 20+ hours in the car with two kids under 3 my husband and I were very appreciative of all of the help that the staff gave us. They even went as far as letting us use their freezer as there was not one in the room. The breakfast was very nice and the lady that was helping replenish was very nice as well. She came over and chatted with our girls and asked if there was anything that she could get us multiple times. Very nice hotel especially for the cost. We stayed at this hotel on the way up to and back from our destination.
5 out of 5
by Julian from Bethesda

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Met our expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great overnight close to 95, restaurants nearby.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Orbitz
We were uber pleased with our stay at the Fairfield inn Savannah. Room was lovely and well appointed. Beds comfy, staff extremely helpful and friendly. We will be repeat Fairfield inn customers!
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Williamsburg Virginia

One nights stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed overnight on our way home from West Palm Beach Fla Had a good nights rest and great breakfast The associate taking care of the breakfast I believe her name was Thelma is an asset to your hotel!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC.

Ghetto hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Bathroom floor looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years. Room smelled like mold. Cockroachess on the walls. We assumed a Marriott affiliate would have higher standards.
4 out of 5
by Sumant

Ocean view

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good value. The property is dated and overdue for a major uplift. Beachfront property. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Steve Sagraves

Great breakfast

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Half way to our destination

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable and room clean!
A great place to rest for the night before finishing our journey! Bed was so comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

This hotel is ok for a pit stop.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The sitting area furniture is well worn and needs replacing. Not comfortable at all.The room was adequate otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Laurie Lawrence, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I wanted to let you know that we are scheduled for a renovation later this year. I hope that you will give us another try the new time you are in the area.