Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Orbitz
A nice place to spend the night while traveling. The staff were friendly, and the breakfast area and room were especially nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Nice hotel. Very convenient to I95. Wish the area had better restaurants. Ate at Cracker Barrel. TERRIBLE!!! Food below average. The room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Delilah

Will stay again

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Thelma in the breakfast area was amazing, she was very helpful and gave the best hugs! I would come back just to see her! The rest of the staff was very friendly except the morning shift weekend lady with the short hair. Very, very clean! Well worth the money!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

handy and very friendly staff

Posted Nov 17, 2017
right off interstate, last minute booking, very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was fine but not the very best we usually get from Marriot. The room and sheets smelled of bleach. I’m all for clean but this seemed excessive. The shower door was broken and I almost fell and then we were charged twice for the room! Everything else was good but the one at the airport exit in Savannah was much better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017
I am sorry you did not have a great stay with us. I will be sure to let our maintenance department know of the problems you experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Oct 31, 2017
This is a nice and pretty typical Fairfield Inn. The room was vey clean and comfortable. The breakfast was plentiful although coffee ran out quickly. The staff was adequate but not exceptional. The elevator is the smallest I've ever seen in a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Jazmin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017
Thank you for the 4-star review,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from panama city, fl

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Cons: the tub was not clean, a long hair was on the side of the tub.
Room could be a little cleaner. the hotel is about 12 miles from City of Savannah. It is fine for travelers on I 95.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Customer Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback.