Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ricardo

Check it out

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great experience. The hotel was clean and I got a great nighys sleep on the comfortable bed. I just wish it was a little closer to the downtown area, since downtown only has parking garages.
5 out of 5
by FERNANDO

Convenient and great location

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was great
3 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, friendly, and clean hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet usually opens at 7am however some travelers need to be on the road earlier. The morning I was leaving the hotel the buffet hostess invited us to help ourselves to the hot foods and drinks she was beginning to place on the buffet in order that we could have a hot breakfast and still leave on time. This kindness is greatly appreciated by travelers such as myself. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North

Below average for Fairfield Inn.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: The girl at the desk was very accommodating of our need for a more secure room. The girl at the breakfast area was welcoming and very friendly.
Cons: Better maintenance... repairing a room before offering it to another guest.
Location: N/A... we were just passing through.
We were given a room on the first floor with a faulty door. It seemed that the door had been busted in at some point and not repaired before offering it to the next guest. There was a hole in the wall where the above-door auto-closer was and the door had to be lifted to close. It rubbed the side of the door frame and the first time we closed it from the outside, we were able to open it with a nudge on the door. The girl at the desk was wonderful and gave us another room on the third floor, which was 'fine,' but our experience had already been tarnished by an experience that should have never been. The girl at the desk said she would make a note for maintenance for the first floor door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and worth the extra cost

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overall all the room was a decent size, comfortable bedding and convienent to I95. Indoor pool, fitness center and hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Thelma in the breakfast room is a gem, if she doesn't get you to smile, you're aa lost cause