Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Very good overnight stays room clean and no problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Nice hotel. Very convenient to I95. Wish the area had better restaurants. Ate at Cracker Barrel. TERRIBLE!!! Food below average. The room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

handy and very friendly staff

Posted Nov 17, 2017
right off interstate, last minute booking, very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Oct 31, 2017
This is a nice and pretty typical Fairfield Inn. The room was vey clean and comfortable. The breakfast was plentiful although coffee ran out quickly. The staff was adequate but not exceptional. The elevator is the smallest I've ever seen in a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Jazmin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from panama city, fl

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Cons: the tub was not clean, a long hair was on the side of the tub.
Room could be a little cleaner. the hotel is about 12 miles from City of Savannah. It is fine for travelers on I 95.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Customer Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback.
4 out of 5
by Ramona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grayson GA

bad air

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: clean, friendly
Cons: not really
Location: great, eats all around, easy highway access.
The fan our our air went out late around 10 making a nasty loud noise, then it stopped and each time it came back on it got louder. ONE call to the front desk at 12:30 and we had a room just doors away and got moved in 5 min. the staff even checked on us the next day to make sure we had a better sleep..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Apology, Hotel Management
We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will address this issue immediately.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience. Look for somewhere else.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Arrived at midnight and both check in driveway and parr of the parking lot was blocked by bikers. Need to carry kids all the way from rhe back. Not necessarily hotel fault bit could have indicated the bikers to park in the parking places. Next morning we where 4 and there where only 3 towels. Went our and found housekeeping lady ask for a rowel.and instructed she was unable to give me one. To go to the front desk to ask for one. Went to the front desk and they indicated it was not with them was with house keeping lady. Told them what house keeping lady told us and she mention they where out of towels. Really? So how I am supposed to dry myself? Went in a room and after 10 minutes came out with a clean towel. Went back to the room (which at least was clean) and started showering with my two 5 yr old twins and water started to fluctuate between crazy cold to burning hot, one of my daughter's even got their skin RED on her back in one of the hot fluctiations. Terrible experience will never fo back and would not recommend to anynone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Sales Coordinator, Hotel Management
We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will address this issue immediately.