Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grayson GA

bad air

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: clean, friendly
Cons: not really
Location: great, eats all around, easy highway access.
The fan our our air went out late around 10 making a nasty loud noise, then it stopped and each time it came back on it got louder. ONE call to the front desk at 12:30 and we had a room just doors away and got moved in 5 min. the staff even checked on us the next day to make sure we had a better sleep..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Apology, Hotel Management
We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will address this issue immediately.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience. Look for somewhere else.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Arrived at midnight and both check in driveway and parr of the parking lot was blocked by bikers. Need to carry kids all the way from rhe back. Not necessarily hotel fault bit could have indicated the bikers to park in the parking places. Next morning we where 4 and there where only 3 towels. Went our and found housekeeping lady ask for a rowel.and instructed she was unable to give me one. To go to the front desk to ask for one. Went to the front desk and they indicated it was not with them was with house keeping lady. Told them what house keeping lady told us and she mention they where out of towels. Really? So how I am supposed to dry myself? Went in a room and after 10 minutes came out with a clean towel. Went back to the room (which at least was clean) and started showering with my two 5 yr old twins and water started to fluctuate between crazy cold to burning hot, one of my daughter's even got their skin RED on her back in one of the hot fluctiations. Terrible experience will never fo back and would not recommend to anynone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Sales Coordinator, Hotel Management
We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will address this issue immediately.
4 out of 5
by Terrell C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cody

Eh, just OK

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Location was fine the only issues were the following. A) No AC on the 2nd level corridor, very humid. B) shower was horrible draining water. The tub would fill up and not drain. Overall, I expect more from Marriott and travel quite a bit and never had these issues at one of their properties!
3 out of 5
by nancy e

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Average, at best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ricardo

Check it out

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great experience. The hotel was clean and I got a great nighys sleep on the comfortable bed. I just wish it was a little closer to the downtown area, since downtown only has parking garages.
5 out of 5
by FERNANDO

Convenient and great location

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was great