Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Newly decorated

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: it was very quiet.
Cons: Pillows weren't the best and the sheets a little rough.
Location: Several choices for food. Many gas stations. Not far to Walmart.
The room was freshly painted with a new rug. The color pallet was very tasteful and not the typical dark, heavy colors of hotel rooms. Very well done!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location, excellent staff

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: location, maintenance man
Cons: suite design
Location: pretty good restaurant- Shell House. Very cool alligator and turtles outside
All Star Maintenance man - poor room design: when sofabed pulled out it blocked access to bathroom for king bed guests
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Needs a lot of updating especially bathroom. Pool area dim and dingy
4 out of 5
by Skyla

Very nice, would stay again.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and helpful. After 20+ hours in the car with two kids under 3 my husband and I were very appreciative of all of the help that the staff gave us. They even went as far as letting us use their freezer as there was not one in the room. The breakfast was very nice and the lady that was helping replenish was very nice as well. She came over and chatted with our girls and asked if there was anything that she could get us multiple times. Very nice hotel especially for the cost. We stayed at this hotel on the way up to and back from our destination.
5 out of 5
by Julian from Bethesda

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Met our expectations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great overnight close to 95, restaurants nearby.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Orbitz
We were uber pleased with our stay at the Fairfield inn Savannah. Room was lovely and well appointed. Beds comfy, staff extremely helpful and friendly. We will be repeat Fairfield inn customers!
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Williamsburg Virginia

One nights stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed overnight on our way home from West Palm Beach Fla Had a good nights rest and great breakfast The associate taking care of the breakfast I believe her name was Thelma is an asset to your hotel!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC.

Ghetto hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Bathroom floor looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years. Room smelled like mold. Cockroachess on the walls. We assumed a Marriott affiliate would have higher standards.