Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Good location next to Forsyth Park. Friendly staff, nice room. I wish our room would have had a shower, because I am not a bath person, but that's just my opinion. The only thing missing was a conditioner. Had to go and buy one, because the hotel didn't offer conditioner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love Savannah - Love Forsyth Inn!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The history....the porch....calmness overlooking Forsyth Park....perfect location.
Cons: Can't imagine
Location: Great location, walking distance to everything we wanted to see
Second visit to Savannah and we loved it....first stay at the Forsyth Inn and it is great! Special shout out to staff members Duane and Maria....they were very helpful and went well beyond the normal! We would recommend this wonderful place to anyone!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Historic b&b across from park

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Pleasant location across from Forsyth Park. Easy walking to the historic squares and restaurants. Easy street parking.
We walked everywhere. The helpful host offered lots of advice for tours and restaurants. The breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Orlando from Port st lucie, fl.

Savannah getaway.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great time and beautiful B n B,will come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, N>Y>

Savannah

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Staff was excellent. Location was good
Location: House tours. Walking City to most attractions.
Had a very pleasant stay in Historic District. Staff at Inn was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Savannah is a must see city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Recommended😊

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Beautiful bed and breakfast...staff was friendly and accommodating...rooms could use new mattresses and pillows. Overall had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Excellent staff and a beautiful house

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Knowledgeable staff, call the staff for suggestions and reviews of tours and attractions. We should have, they were right about everything. Great gluten free breakfasts and they surprised me with a GF desert at night when we returned to our room. My wife has already picked out which rooms to request next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Savannah

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The Forsyth Inn was great, highly recommend. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by Joann K. from Delaware

Southern charm in a great location!

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
The Forsyth Park Inn is in the perfect location for walking to all the attractions. The park is just beautiful. It was wonderful to sit on the veranda in the evening and listen to the faint sound of local musicians in the background. The staff were very helpful and made great suggestions. The house is gorgeous and immaculate. Best b&b I have stayed at so far. The epitome of southern charm!