Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nasty Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
This hotel was so nasty. I had to go buy cleaning products. I ended up leaving before checking and did not even sleep there because I was overcome with bed bugs. I itched so badly. Hair was on my pillows, blood drops on my sheets. Nasty Nasty Nasty. Very displeased. I wouldn't let my dog stay there. I'd warn my enemy to stay away.
2 out of 5
by Geovani from Atlanta

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It's a cheap motel
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from Covington

Not happy

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Did not much like this hotel, found one for much cheaper that was nicer and cleaner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Savannah last minute trip

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mary from Jacksonville Florida

Avoid this hotel...

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
If I could give this hotel a lower rating than a (1) I would...there were bugs in my bed...the refrigerator was froze up in the room and not working...no coffee...had to switch my room after I got there because of bugs, I was there for a week for my job and no bedding was changed...poor front desk service...and hookers walk around the hotel. Advise...clean it up and get new staff will never stay there again!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Denise from Luray VA

Horrific

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Horrific room...condoms in the parking lot...ceiling peeling...no smoke detectors...im guessing its basically a pay by the hour motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrid

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was a horrible hotel, the room smelled bad and it just felt dirty. I would not recommend this to anyone they do not offer anything. It was just dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Too much money for that bs room. I had to call a nearby friend to go shower at their place because I was too scared to take a shower there. The washcloths and towels had stains on them, and the cleaning lady had an attitude about it because I said something about it!