Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sneha

Nice hotel in good neighborhood

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Like the Hotel. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alisha J.

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Orbitz
We enjoyed our stay. You can beat the clean duvet cover and free breakfast! :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok. But overpriced.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Should have booked a hotel sooner. Only descent one we could find. Was a nice hotel just felt like we paid twice as much as we should have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Atlanta

Nice Hilton but no HD TV channels

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
I normally stay at Hilton branded hotel but this is my first at Hampton Inn and Suites. All the typical Hilton chain qualities MINUS the HD TV channels. It's always a turn-off for me to have standard def channels on HD TV. Other than that, this is very similar to other brands of Hilton. I was a little disappointed on the price. It's so far from town but it costs about the same for my staying at their sister Homewood Suites in Anaheim CA just a couple weeks ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernhard from Mannheim

Sehr gut

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Für Kurzurlaub sehr zu empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pendleton,sc

Great hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Great breafast
Cons: Different seating in dining area
Location: Convent to restaurants and stores
My husband and myself enjoyed our stay there from June 12 thru 14.leasant and peaceful. Would definitely recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy from Chattanooga

Very satisfied

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good & the staff was very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia from Sarasota

Hampton - excellent as usual

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent - except no REALLY GOOD restaurant right nearby. However, we followed the desk's advice and drove back down I-95 to an excellent fish restaurant right off I-95 and VERY easy to find when you're tired of driving from Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels