Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean. Quiet. Convenient

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great place to stay if you're looking for a quick or extended stay. Quick access to 95, shopping, and other hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, NC

Lovely view of the lake

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We only stayed one night but it was a very clean and quiet room with a lovely view of a small lake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Water pressure was great and the bed comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very little sleep due to maintenance issues

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Noise of broken AC kept us up all night, rude front desk lady didn't see the need to compensate us. Manager did but tone was set by then.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Plenty of food places near by
It sure Ed the purpose. Convient to the aurora. Had a shuttle service breakfast was plentiful
3 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but expected more

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Close by several restaurants, shopping, and the Tanger Outlets.
This hotel was nice. Located in a good location, right off the interstate and at a dead end so no road traffic, except I95 beyond the trees. I will say, I was disappointed at the cleanliness of the room. The bathroom had not been swept so I had to clean up bobbie pins, hair, braces rubber bands off the floor. One morning my son was in the shower and the water cut off. The hotel had a leak and had to repair it but they didn't let anybody know until I called to inquire where the water went. I expected more from a Hampton Inn. However, I did let the hotel staff know of the situations and they were very apologetic and seemed sincere. Their good customer service helped. I would stay here again due to the kindness of the staff.
5 out of 5
by Edward M. from Charlotte

Great hotel in a nice location and clean rooms

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice facility but address that Hotels.com uses is incorrect. Need to check with hotel regarding correct address.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Chicago

Always good breakfast

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is always good at Hampton. The neighborhood is great for access to 95 and the airport. Besides that its in the middle of nowhere.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from Cocoa, Fl

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was over night, but was nice the room was huge. The area is very busy and highly traveled.