Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok. But overpriced.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Should have booked a hotel sooner. Only descent one we could find. Was a nice hotel just felt like we paid twice as much as we should have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pendleton,sc

Great hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Great breafast
Cons: Different seating in dining area
Location: Convent to restaurants and stores
My husband and myself enjoyed our stay there from June 12 thru 14.leasant and peaceful. Would definitely recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy from Chattanooga

Very satisfied

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good & the staff was very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia from Sarasota

Hampton - excellent as usual

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent - except no REALLY GOOD restaurant right nearby. However, we followed the desk's advice and drove back down I-95 to an excellent fish restaurant right off I-95 and VERY easy to find when you're tired of driving from Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel to stay near Savannah

Posted May 26, 2015
Only one word about my stay i.e. SUPERB. They server an ultimate and scrumptious Buffet breakfast with lot of variety and delicious food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jazmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashley from Atlanta

Super clean, convenient and quiet! Perfect!

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant, quiet, clean! Perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very well kept, close to the Airport and close to my customers