Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Cleaning staff doesn't seem to actually clean the room. As long as it "looks" clean from a standing position it's good enough for them. It makes me wonder if they bothered to wash the bedding after the previous guest. The room looked clean when we walked in, but when my girlfriend took a bath a few minutes later, she was eye level with the bottom half of the toilet... Which was covered in fecal matter. Between this, the trouble checking in, and the lack of empathy from the manager we were thoroughly unimpressed.
4 out of 5
by Leila

Travel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Just what we needed for our over night stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second night on the road on a trip from VT to FL.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
This is the first time we staying overnight in this geographic area on our way from Vermont to mid-east coast Florida. The location was a great one for us, easy to find and easy to get back on I-95 for the remainder of our trip south.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
It was extremely noisy during the day and at night close to eating places
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was friendly and very accommodating .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

It was ok for overnight.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The breakfast except for coffee too weak.
Cons: The bathroom was dirty.
Location: The lady up front recommended at restaurant called Local on the 17. It was ok but very expensive.
Just driving through overnight was ok. The bed was not comfortable and not clean. The coffee for breakfast was like brown water, however that is the only complaint about breakfast. I would give the breakfast a 4. When arrived about 4:00 pm the lady who checked us in was not happy about something.. I don't think it had anything to do with us, she acted annoyed. Over all ok for overnight. The Roberts
3 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was missing drapes so the lights from the road shined all night. Why would the desk clerk put us in that room 215?
5 out of 5
by afonso

Very good hotel 5 stars

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The price and everything else was amazing! And dont forget the breackfest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels