Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
I only stayed one night but enjoyed my stay and won't hesitate to come here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Right off 95, 15 mins from Savannah

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient location
Location: 15 mins from Savannah, right off 95
Very comfortable rooms. Accommodating and friendly staff. We erroneously booked a smoking room and we have 3 children. They were very accommodating and resolved the issue right away!good breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to HWY

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Close location to HWY has good and bad sides but it fit our budget and purpose of the trip. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

room ready

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: nice room with comfortable beds , close to highway and gas station and food establishments.
Cons: better selection on tv channels
A little disappointed in the cleanliness in the shower , found curly hairs in shower stall and food in the fridge .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Visit to Savannah.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel and staff are all fabulous. I would recommend a quieter A/C in room 122. Breakfast was awesome and loved hot coffee at night and vats of cold water and fruit water. Everything else was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice mountain hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable, although a little crowded for 2 adults and 2 children. The hot breakfast buffet was a plus. Overall, a nice hotel to visit. I would recommend it if you're in the Murphy area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alice from Daytona Beach

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight near 95. Very adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Road tripping

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great place for a stay just outside of savannah plus no fees for pets or parking!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gayle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels