Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

e quiet hotel located by the interstate with l

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The room!
Nice quiet upgraded hotel located by the interstate with lots of choices for gas, food, and shopping. Very quiet considering the location. There is a new road configuration not part of the hotel that can be confusing. Just go slow!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recently renovated, right off of I-95

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is conveniently located off of I-95 outside of Savannah so is good if you are traveling through the area. Right now there is a lot of road construction around the hotel so it was challenging navigating through it to get to the hotel. However, the hotel itself was fantastic. It was renovated a few months ago and is very clean and modern inside. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was decent. I would definitely stay here again if I were traveling through.
3 out of 5
by Maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always good

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Always a good experience. Clean and convenient. We use this hotel often when traveling back to Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The room was nice, clean and it seemed to be recently updated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient off of 95

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was just an overnight stop. The room is large and clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was great. So thankful that we can bring our dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Staff was friendly and the hotel met my expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I95

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Location was convenient to I95 and that's about it. Not much else redeeming about the area. Not many restaurants nearby, none within walking distance. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff pleasant and very helpful. Breakfast plentiful and good.