Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Rooms were not ready at arrival ( after 5 pm) Beds were not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holiday, FL

pet friendly

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, good breakfast, nice staff, and pet friendly.
The staff was very nice and they always had hot coffee and hot chocolate available. I was travelling with my dog and cat and there were no issues. This a very pet friendly facility.
3 out of 5
by Erika V from Miami, FL

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was good. We were passing through, stayed only one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busy area

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Room was nice and clean. Front staff very nice. But woke up to sound of barking dogs. Doors slammed all night. :(
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Convenient to I95

Posted Apr 6, 2016
This is an older Hampton Inn not to the standard that I am used to. We choose Hampton Inn when we have the option. This one needs to be refurbished. Should have drove one more exit south.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Good for the most part.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Good stay except for the noise. You could hear noise from the hall, other rooms and loud car radios in the parking lot b
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Free WiFi?

Posted Feb 23, 2016
WiFi went out early in our stay. Called the front desk about it; they said it was out there too, then offered to give me the number to customer service for the wifi. Huh? If the service is out, clearly throughout the hotel, why the heck are you putting the responsibility of getting it working again on a GUEST?! In the end I just hotspotted my phone so no big deal, but that's just awful from a hospitality perspective. Also, the iron leaked water all over my pants. Tried to exchange it; surprise, none behind the desk. Said she'd have the maintenance guy find one upstairs & bring it. Never came, but we had to leave for our dinner reservations a half hour later. No follow-up or apology. Breakfast was great though.
5 out of 5
by Lawrence from Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

Excellent stop on I-95.

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice enough discount hotel with breakfast and pet friendly. Suited our needs perfectly.