Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

e quiet hotel located by the interstate with l

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The room!
Nice quiet upgraded hotel located by the interstate with lots of choices for gas, food, and shopping. Very quiet considering the location. There is a new road configuration not part of the hotel that can be confusing. Just go slow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always good

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Always a good experience. Clean and convenient. We use this hotel often when traveling back to Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The room was nice, clean and it seemed to be recently updated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient off of 95

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was just an overnight stop. The room is large and clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was great. So thankful that we can bring our dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Staff was friendly and the hotel met my expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I95

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Location was convenient to I95 and that's about it. Not much else redeeming about the area. Not many restaurants nearby, none within walking distance. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff pleasant and very helpful. Breakfast plentiful and good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incorrect rate

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were charged incorrectly for our room. It was changed but I still don't think it is correct.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Did not request a handicap accessible room but got one. The shower floor tiles were extremely slippery to stand on. Also, requested a high floor, was give first floor. Price quoted by Hotels.com was a total of $150 and change. Price charged was $173.39. Front desk staff, both check-in and checkout were less than helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Was placed on the 3rd floor that was under construction. Also the fire door leading to the lobby was closed in the evening and the card reader did not work. So you had to exit the side door and exit the hotel and re enter thru the main entrance to reach the lobby.