Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always good

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Always a good experience. Clean and convenient. We use this hotel often when traveling back to Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The room was nice, clean and it seemed to be recently updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Staff was friendly and the hotel met my expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Was placed on the 3rd floor that was under construction. Also the fire door leading to the lobby was closed in the evening and the card reader did not work. So you had to exit the side door and exit the hotel and re enter thru the main entrance to reach the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel lots of necessities nearby

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: right off highway takes dogs
Location: just driving thru but lots of necessities right there
Key use was not explained at arrival and otherwise very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Rooms were not ready at arrival ( after 5 pm) Beds were not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holiday, FL

pet friendly

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, good breakfast, nice staff, and pet friendly.
The staff was very nice and they always had hot coffee and hot chocolate available. I was travelling with my dog and cat and there were no issues. This a very pet friendly facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busy area

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Room was nice and clean. Front staff very nice. But woke up to sound of barking dogs. Doors slammed all night. :(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Convenient to I95

Posted Apr 6, 2016
This is an older Hampton Inn not to the standard that I am used to. We choose Hampton Inn when we have the option. This one needs to be refurbished. Should have drove one more exit south.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Good for the most part.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Good stay except for the noise. You could hear noise from the hall, other rooms and loud car radios in the parking lot b