Ratings based on 1,429 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houschton georgia

Parking was not convenient

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Hotel was nice,breakfast wonderful and the staff was very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Savanna trip

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: We arrived a bit early, about 11 am. The staff got us into a room that was just cleaned. That was very nice.
Location: Right in the heart of downtown Savanna. Visitor and trolley station 1 block away
Hotel in walking distance to all Savanna has to offer. Great town / city. the hotel staff was nice. No complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Avoid this hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
We had money stolen out of our room and the management was not sympathetic or helpful at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel in Historic District

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Location: Great location if you are visiting the historic district. We parked at the hotel (not free) and walked everywhere.
Great location if you are visiting the historic district. We parked at the hotel (not free) and walked everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay and location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
All great , great location, great staff,friendly,helpful, very good breakfast, excellent room size for 4adults in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel close to all the bars

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Perfect place if looking to stay close to down town, staff was nice, allowed us to have a late check out. Beds were comfy only bad thing is room discription on Expedia said there was a couch but room didn't have a couch but not a breaking point
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Great location. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, great staff and Close to Everything!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay for the Taste of Savannah food and wine festival. Room was spacious, clean and staff was super nice. Only small.complaint was super dry air in room made my nose bleed both mornings. But we will be staying here again next year. Free breakfast was awesome to!