Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the interstate

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Location: Savannah, Pooler, Richmond Hill, this hotel is right in the middle.
We loved our stay. This was our second stay in this hotel while visiting Savannah and I think it's safe to say we will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Staff was minimally interested in helping on several occasions. Rooms were small. Beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Everything was clean, neat and orderly. Would stay here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Always love Hampton. Staff was friendly and from was clean which is a huge must. Great stay overall
4 out of 5
by anne

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great once we straightened out the room location. I asked for a room on the 2nd floor away from the elevator near the stairs when I called to reserve the room. Then a week before the trip I called the hotel to confirm the request. I was told no request had been recorded but she would take it now. When we arrived the was no record of any request. Then she tried to give us a room near the elevator and a very noisy ice maker. We couldn't take that. We ended up in a suite that was wonderful. I don't understand how our first 2 requests got "lost." This is not the first time our requests have been lost. The staff was very helpful but somewhere there is a disconnect. The pool and the breakfast was great. Except for the ice maker, the hotel was quiet.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leah

Very nice room

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice size rooms and bathroom. Would like to have been able to close the curtains but overall this hotel is very nice. I will be back.
5 out of 5
by CHARLES

Great value

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
For the second time we stayed in a room for the physically challenged. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very polite and helpful. The breakfast was plentiful and fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels