Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel close to I-95

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Stayed here 1 night to split up a long trip, and we were very happy we chose this Hotel. We arrived very late but we were greeted with no issues. The hotel and room was very clean. The breakfast buffet was top notch. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Super Great

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellant
2 out of 5
by Mary

Savannah Stop-Over

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was convenient to several restaurants. However, for several hours there were motorcycles in the parking lot that revved their engines & raced back & forth until almost 1:00 am. There were also young people who visited back & forth slamming room doors & talking & laughing for several hours. A baby in the next room started crying around 2:30 am & then again sometime before 6:00 am. We got VERY little rest!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great!
5 out of 5
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and had upgraded amenities. Everything about the breakfast was good. Our bed was comfortable and we had a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
it was pretty good. A few restaurants right outside the hotel was convenient, but there wasn't much else there when it comes to shopping without having to take a decent drive. Check in and check out was fast. Room was exactly as expected and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice Place, But. . .

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This Hampton Inn is in great condition with clean rooms and friendly staff. Unfortunately, my only reason for being there was to get a good night's sleep, and that was impossible! It's very possible that the problem was unique to my room (Room 316), but I have no way of knowing. The air conditioner was so loud when it came on that I was awakened every 20 minutes with what sounded like a train entering the station! Because it was August in Georgia, simply turning it off was not an option! I turned it up as much as I could stand, so it could cycle less, but it still ended up being a night of extremely poor sleep! Nice hotel; maybe just ask for another room if you're assigned 316!
4 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Wonderful hotel for overnight stay!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Location to I-95 Location to restaurants Very clean and comfortable Hot breakfast provided
Cons: A few more items could be added to the breakfast.
Clean, comfortable room. Very close to many restaurants and easy access to I-95.