Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel, not far from Savanna.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean and the elevator has a southern accent.
Cons: Rates could be a little less.
Location: Shopping, Tybee Island, and Historic Savanna all near by.
Long weekend in Savanna, very nice hotel not far from historic Savanna and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Hotel was easy to find and able to get to historic district very easily! Staff was excellent! Breakfast was very good with nice variety!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Great hotel, staff was great and breakfast was delicious
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to main highway.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Near to main highway.
Cons: No comment
Easy to reach from main highway, check-in was easy and very friendly staff staff.
3 out of 5
by Karen from Ann Arbor

Just so so

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a midrange quality hotel with a high price tag for what it is. The continental breakfast is not very good. The room had a peculiar smell like chlorine which was probably used to remove the smell of someone smoking in the room. The shower was horrible, barely a stream of water coming out. No fan in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: I liked that it was clean and safe and had a nice feel to it. No smells of cleaners like the hotel I am currently staying in!
Cons: Maybe a little firmer bed for those who don't like the softer beds.
We are a Family of 4 and we stayed for one night on our way to Florida. It was a safe place to stay right off of 95. Beautiful lobby and area to eat free breakfast. Jacuzzi and pool were nice to relax after a 12 hour car ride. Staff was excellent! We had pizza delivered to the hotel however there are restaurants in walking distance. Over all this was a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe NC

Nice hotel convenient to good restaurants.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Nice room . Spacious. Large bath.comfortable beds.Nice breakfast. Close access to gas and I 95 I would definitely recommend Hampton Inn .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Some of the cable channels did not work. The shower had mold or something on the ceiling.
3 out of 5
by Jeff from Augusta ga

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Needs updating,wifi was terrible,not worth the rate
5 out of 5
by Carol from boston

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
an overnight stay . everything was fine, room, service and breakfast! thanks!