Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Easy to find/walk to restaurants. Polite staff. On top of cleaning wet areas and restocking continental breakfast foods.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wouldn't stay again...

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: The location was good, right off of !-95 and near a lot of restaurants, gas stations.
Cons: Fix the shower heads! No pressure and clogged (as was our neighbors room we found out at breakfast). Wifi connection is weak and more breakfast option
Location: Good variety of restaurants nearby.
I usually enjoy Hampton Inn's but not this one. The shower head was clogged thus low water pressure, bed seemed clean (sheets and cover) but not the room itself. Wifi did not work well. My neighbor also had the same problem with her shower. The breakfast was also sub-par. Disappointing overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from ROCKY MOUNT NC 27803

NANCY

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD EXCEPT THE AIR CONDITIONING VERY NOISY AND CAME OFF AND ON ONE SIDE OF THE ROOM COOL OTHER SIDE WARM COULD HEAR THE UNITS IN OTHER ROOMS COMING ON AND OFF VERY HARD TRYING TO SLEEP HAD TO DRIVE 5 HRS NEXT DAY
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mtl

Bel hotel pres des magasins et de l'autoroute 95.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Bel hotel, bonne localisation, propre ave frigo et micro-onde. Par contre, j'avais la chambre juste derriere les ascenceurs et s'etait tres bruyant. A chaque fois que l'ascenceur montait ou descendais, ca faisait un bruit terrible dans la chambre, jour ou nuit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great deal

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding staff, great room. Was staying across the street at the clarion but left after another guest urinated on my car in broad daylight and the clarion staff did not much care. MUCH different attitude at the Hampton. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Nice hotel choice.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Location: Historic Savannah is a nice city to tour.
The hotel was modern and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed the breakfasts that were provided. We had a few minor problems with electronic stuff(TV, room key card, and internet connection) but the staff took care of it. Nice place in a good location; close to restaurants, freeway, gas, and easy access to downtown Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alton from Greensboro, NC

Travelinf thru to FL

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. My wife & I enjoyed and appreciated our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Only one night. Comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from Orlando

No complaints, nice room

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were quite nice. We had a larger room than the standard. No real complaints. As with most hotels the pillows were very soft, but got a firmer one from the desk. Breakfast was a bit nicer than most. They had cheese omelets, oatmeal, and bacon in addition to the usual pancakes, bread, muffins, and cereal.